Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  112 of 137)
Tuesday, 12.30.2008 / 1:50 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 12.30.2008 / 1:39 PM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Tuesday, 12.30.2008 / 10:30 AM ET / News / By Dan Rosen
Monday, 12.29.2008 / 10:26 AM ET / News
Monday, 12.29.2008 / 10:20 AM ET / News / By Dan Rosen
Saturday, 12.27.2008 / 11:53 PM ET / News / By Michael Caples
Saturday, 12.27.2008 / 9:42 AM ET / News
Friday, 12.26.2008 / 10:49 PM ET / News / By Michael Caples
Friday, 12.26.2008 / 12:59 PM ET / News
Wednesday, 12.24.2008 / 12:55 PM ET / News / By John McGourty
Wednesday, 12.24.2008 / 12:50 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 12.23.2008 / 10:15 PM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Tuesday, 12.23.2008 / 10:06 PM ET / News
Tuesday, 12.23.2008 / 9:35 PM ET / News / By Michael Caples
Tuesday, 12.23.2008 / 10:31 AM ET / News
Monday, 12.22.2008 / 3:40 PM ET / News
Sunday, 12.21.2008 / 12:00 PM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 12.21.2008 / 11:55 AM ET / News / By Lindsey Ungar
Sunday, 12.21.2008 / 12:36 AM ET / News / By Michael Caples
Saturday, 12.20.2008 / 9:14 AM ET / News
Friday, 12.19.2008 / 9:49 AM ET / News
Thursday, 12.18.2008 / 10:00 PM ET / News / By Michael Caples
Thursday, 12.18.2008 / 9:27 AM ET / News
Thursday, 12.18.2008 / 8:11 AM ET / News
Wednesday, 12.17.2008 / 2:50 PM ET / News / By Lisa Hickok
Tuesday, 12.16.2008 / 4:04 PM ET / News / By Dan Rosen
Tuesday, 12.16.2008 / 12:38 PM ET / News / By John McGourty
Tuesday, 12.16.2008 / 10:48 AM ET / News
Monday, 12.15.2008 / 9:48 PM ET / News / By Michael Caples

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - WSH 82 56 18 8 252 193 120
2 x - PIT 82 48 26 8 245 203 104
3 y - FLA 82 47 26 9 239 203 103
4 x - NYR 82 46 27 9 236 217 101
5 x - NYI 82 45 27 10 232 216 100
6 x - TBL 82 46 31 5 227 201 97
7 x - PHI 82 41 27 14 214 218 96
8 x - DET 82 41 30 11 211 224 93
9 BOS 82 42 31 9 240 230 93
10 CAR 82 35 31 16 198 226 86
11 OTT 82 38 35 9 236 247 85
12 NJD 82 38 36 8 184 208 84
13 MTL 82 38 38 6 221 236 82
14 BUF 82 35 36 11 201 222 81
15 CBJ 82 34 40 8 219 252 76
16 TOR 82 29 42 11 198 246 69

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
H. Zetterberg 82 13 37 -15 50
P. Datsyuk 66 16 33 7 49
D. Larkin 80 23 22 11 45
T. Tatar 81 21 24 4 45
G. Nyquist 82 17 26 -2 43
J. Abdelkader 82 19 23 -16 42
M. Green 74 7 28 -6 35
B. Richards 68 10 18 4 28
D. Helm 77 13 13 -2 26
N. Kronwall 64 3 23 -21 26
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 27 16 6 .921 2.33
J. Howard 14 14 5 .906 2.80