Detroit Red Wings
Clear Bag Policy Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  17 of 210)
Tuesday, 06.9.2015 / 11:00 AM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Monday, 06.8.2015 / 3:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Monday, 06.8.2015 / 12:00 AM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Thursday, 06.4.2015 / 3:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Wednesday, 06.3.2015 / 7:23 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Wednesday, 06.3.2015 / 12:00 AM ET / News / By Craig Peterson
Tuesday, 06.2.2015 / 2:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Monday, 06.1.2015 / 12:00 AM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 05.31.2015 / 10:12 PM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Saturday, 05.30.2015 / 1:08 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Friday, 05.29.2015 / 7:00 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Thursday, 05.28.2015 / 10:00 AM ET / Press Release
Tuesday, 05.26.2015 / 6:55 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Monday, 05.25.2015 / 5:06 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Monday, 05.25.2015 / 12:00 AM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Friday, 05.22.2015 / 3:23 PM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Thursday, 05.21.2015 / 3:30 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Thursday, 05.21.2015 / 11:20 AM ET / News / By Randy Cleves
Wednesday, 05.20.2015 / 7:39 PM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Monday, 05.18.2015 / 12:00 AM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 05.17.2015 / 10:08 PM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Friday, 05.15.2015 / 2:00 PM ET / Press Release
Friday, 05.15.2015 / 11:00 AM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Friday, 05.15.2015 / 2:39 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Thursday, 05.14.2015 / 3:58 PM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Wednesday, 05.13.2015 / 11:28 PM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Monday, 05.11.2015 / 12:00 AM ET / News / By Bill Roose
Saturday, 05.9.2015 / 11:30 AM ET / Press Release

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 50 37 9 4 163 112 78
2 FLA 52 31 15 6 143 115 68
3 NYR 52 29 18 5 148 134 63
4 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
5 BOS 52 28 18 6 151 137 62
6 DET 52 26 18 8 130 131 60
7 PIT 51 26 18 7 132 130 59
8 NJD 53 26 20 7 119 120 59
9 NYI 50 26 18 6 135 126 58
10 CAR 53 24 21 8 129 141 56
11 PHI 50 23 18 9 119 130 55
12 MTL 53 25 24 4 142 142 54
13 OTT 53 24 23 6 148 165 54
14 BUF 53 21 26 6 120 139 48
15 TOR 51 19 23 9 117 140 47
16 CBJ 54 21 28 5 135 168 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
D. Larkin 51 18 19 25 37
H. Zetterberg 52 9 25 2 34
T. Tatar 51 15 17 -2 32
G. Nyquist 52 14 15 -2 29
J. Abdelkader 52 14 12 -4 26
P. Datsyuk 37 6 20 11 26
M. Green 46 4 17 -7 21
N. Kronwall 45 3 14 -10 17
B. Richards 38 5 10 6 15
D. DeKeyser 48 6 8 12 14
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 19 10 4 .932 2.03
J. Howard 7 8 4 .904 2.89