Detroit Red Wings
Clear Bag Policy Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  38 of 78)
Friday, 11.9.2012 / 11:55 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Thursday, 11.8.2012 / 8:56 PM ET / Features / By Bill Roose
Wednesday, 11.7.2012 / 3:31 PM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Sunday, 11.4.2012 / 10:06 PM ET / Recap / By Andrea Nelson
Sunday, 11.4.2012 / 12:45 AM ET / Recap / By Andrea Nelson
Saturday, 11.3.2012 / 12:41 AM ET / Recap / By Andrea Nelson
Friday, 11.2.2012 / 9:51 AM ET / Preview / By Kyle Kujawa
Tuesday, 10.30.2012 / 11:26 AM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Monday, 10.29.2012 / 11:29 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Sunday, 10.28.2012 / 10:34 PM ET / Recap / By Andrea Nelson
Saturday, 10.27.2012 / 11:44 PM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Friday, 10.26.2012 / 11:51 PM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Wednesday, 10.24.2012 / 2:55 PM ET / Preview / By Kyle Kujawa
Monday, 10.22.2012 / 2:29 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Sunday, 10.21.2012 / 9:05 PM ET / Recap / By Andrea Nelson
Friday, 10.19.2012 / 11:55 PM ET / Recap / By Andrea Nelson
Friday, 10.19.2012 / 10:11 AM ET / Features
Wednesday, 10.17.2012 / 9:08 AM ET / Preview / By Kyle Kujawa
Sunday, 10.14.2012 / 12:08 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Saturday, 10.13.2012 / 12:15 AM ET / Recap / By Randy Cleves
Friday, 10.12.2012 / 3:58 PM ET / Features / By Ayron Sequeira
Friday, 10.12.2012 / 10:41 AM ET / Preview / By Kyle Kujawa
Wednesday, 10.10.2012 / 12:51 PM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 54 40 10 4 178 124 84
2 FLA 56 32 18 6 153 132 70
3 NYR 55 31 18 6 157 140 68
4 BOS 55 30 19 6 163 150 66
5 DET 55 28 18 9 138 134 65
6 NJD 57 29 21 7 125 124 65
7 TBL 54 30 20 4 144 130 64
8 NYI 54 29 19 6 153 137 64
9 PIT 54 28 19 7 139 136 63
10 CAR 56 25 21 10 137 146 60
11 PHI 54 24 20 10 128 140 58
12 MTL 56 27 25 4 151 151 58
13 OTT 57 25 26 6 159 177 56
14 BUF 57 23 28 6 135 156 52
15 CBJ 57 23 28 6 144 175 52
16 TOR 54 20 25 9 127 151 49

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
D. Larkin 54 18 20 25 38
H. Zetterberg 55 10 28 5 38
T. Tatar 54 16 17 -1 33
G. Nyquist 55 14 16 -1 30
P. Datsyuk 40 9 21 14 30
J. Abdelkader 55 14 15 -2 29
M. Green 47 4 17 -7 21
N. Kronwall 45 3 14 -10 17
B. Richards 41 5 11 6 16
D. DeKeyser 51 7 8 12 15
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 21 10 5 .933 1.94
J. Howard 7 8 4 .904 2.89