Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  38 of 82)
Wednesday, 03.6.2013 / 6:00 AM ET / Features / By Bill Roose
Monday, 03.4.2013 / 3:21 PM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Monday, 03.4.2013 / 12:00 AM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 03.3.2013 / 5:10 PM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Saturday, 03.2.2013 / 11:01 AM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Friday, 03.1.2013 / 3:01 AM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Thursday, 02.28.2013 / 2:47 AM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Tuesday, 02.26.2013 / 1:22 PM ET / Features / By Bill Roose
Monday, 02.25.2013 / 12:00 AM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 02.24.2013 / 8:38 PM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 02.24.2013 / 12:03 PM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Sunday, 02.24.2013 / 12:00 AM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Saturday, 02.23.2013 / 10:43 PM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Saturday, 02.23.2013 / 2:12 PM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Friday, 02.22.2013 / 12:00 AM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Thursday, 02.21.2013 / 11:12 PM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Wednesday, 02.20.2013 / 8:31 AM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Wednesday, 02.20.2013 / 12:01 AM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Tuesday, 02.19.2013 / 10:30 AM ET / Community / By Christy Hammond
Monday, 02.18.2013 / 11:28 AM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Sunday, 02.17.2013 / 11:55 PM ET / Preview / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 02.17.2013 / 9:39 PM ET / Recap / By Bill Roose
Sunday, 02.17.2013 / 2:45 PM ET / Features / By Ayron Sequeira

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - WSH 82 56 18 8 252 193 120
2 x - PIT 82 48 26 8 245 203 104
3 y - FLA 82 47 26 9 239 203 103
4 x - NYR 82 46 27 9 236 217 101
5 x - NYI 82 45 27 10 232 216 100
6 x - TBL 82 46 31 5 227 201 97
7 x - PHI 82 41 27 14 214 218 96
8 x - DET 82 41 30 11 211 224 93
9 BOS 82 42 31 9 240 230 93
10 CAR 82 35 31 16 198 226 86
11 OTT 82 38 35 9 236 247 85
12 NJD 82 38 36 8 184 208 84
13 MTL 82 38 38 6 221 236 82
14 BUF 82 35 36 11 201 222 81
15 CBJ 82 34 40 8 219 252 76
16 TOR 82 29 42 11 198 246 69

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
H. Zetterberg 82 13 37 -15 50
P. Datsyuk 66 16 33 7 49
D. Larkin 80 23 22 11 45
T. Tatar 81 21 24 4 45
G. Nyquist 82 17 26 -2 43
J. Abdelkader 82 19 23 -16 42
M. Green 74 7 28 -6 35
B. Richards 68 10 18 4 28
D. Helm 77 13 13 -2 26
N. Kronwall 64 3 23 -21 26
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 27 16 6 .921 2.33
J. Howard 14 14 5 .906 2.80