Detroit Red Wings
Clear Bag Policy Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  54 of 78)
Friday, 09.9.2011 / 3:02 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Friday, 09.9.2011 / 1:10 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 09.6.2011 / 12:49 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Thursday, 09.1.2011 / 11:20 AM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 08.30.2011 / 1:59 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Wednesday, 08.24.2011 / 1:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 08.16.2011 / 1:47 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 08.16.2011 / 12:19 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 08.9.2011 / 3:21 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 08.9.2011 / 12:34 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Thursday, 08.4.2011 / 1:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 08.2.2011 / 11:51 AM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Monday, 08.1.2011 / 8:58 PM ET / Press Release
Friday, 07.29.2011 / 4:21 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Friday, 07.29.2011 / 12:00 AM ET / Features / By Bill Roose
Thursday, 07.28.2011 / 4:13 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Wednesday, 07.27.2011 / 3:49 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Wednesday, 07.27.2011 / 10:44 AM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 07.26.2011 / 11:05 AM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Monday, 07.25.2011 / 2:26 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Thursday, 07.21.2011 / 4:34 PM ET / Press Release / By Randy Cleves
Wednesday, 07.20.2011 / 10:00 AM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Tuesday, 07.19.2011 / 12:23 PM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Monday, 07.18.2011 / 10:07 AM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Monday, 07.11.2011 / 11:23 AM ET / Press Release
Tuesday, 07.5.2011 / 2:56 PM ET / Press Release / By Rick Bowness
Thursday, 06.23.2011 / 2:00 PM ET / Press Release / By John Hahn

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 49 36 9 4 161 110 76
2 FLA 51 31 15 5 141 112 67
3 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
4 NYR 51 28 18 5 146 132 61
5 BOS 51 27 18 6 149 136 60
6 NYI 49 26 17 6 134 121 58
7 DET 51 25 18 8 125 130 58
8 NJD 52 26 20 6 117 118 58
9 PIT 50 25 18 7 129 128 57
10 CAR 53 24 21 8 129 141 56
11 PHI 49 23 18 8 117 128 54
12 MTL 52 24 24 4 137 141 52
13 OTT 52 23 23 6 142 164 52
14 TOR 50 19 22 9 116 134 47
15 BUF 52 21 26 5 119 137 47
16 CBJ 54 21 28 5 135 168 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
D. Larkin 50 17 18 23 35
H. Zetterberg 51 9 25 2 34
T. Tatar 50 14 16 -3 30
G. Nyquist 51 14 13 -4 27
J. Abdelkader 51 14 12 -4 26
P. Datsyuk 36 6 18 10 24
M. Green 45 3 17 -8 20
N. Kronwall 45 3 14 -10 17
D. DeKeyser 47 6 8 10 14
R. Sheahan 50 7 6 -15 13
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 18 10 4 .931 2.06
J. Howard 7 8 4 .904 2.89