Detroit Red Wings
Clear Bag Policy Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • RSS
Latest Headlines
(Page  6 of 6)
Tuesday, 08.7.2012 / 11:07 AM ET / News / By Andrea Nelson
Monday, 08.6.2012 / 12:59 PM ET / News / By Andrea Nelson
Monday, 08.6.2012 / 12:36 PM ET / Press Release / By Andrea Nelson
Wednesday, 08.1.2012 / 3:50 PM ET / Tickets / By Andrea Nelson
Friday, 07.27.2012 / 9:59 PM ET / Community / By Andrea Nelson
Thursday, 07.26.2012 / 11:30 PM ET / Community / By Andrea Nelson
Wednesday, 07.25.2012 / 10:04 PM ET / Community / By Andrea Nelson
Wednesday, 07.18.2012 / 6:39 PM ET / Features / By Andrea Nelson
Saturday, 07.14.2012 / 12:20 PM ET / Features / By Andrea Nelson
Friday, 07.13.2012 / 7:28 PM ET / Features / By Andrea Nelson
Friday, 07.13.2012 / 10:48 AM ET / Features / By Andrea Nelson
Wednesday, 07.11.2012 / 11:57 PM ET / Features / By Andrea Nelson
Wednesday, 07.11.2012 / 10:06 AM ET / News / By Andrea Nelson
Wednesday, 06.20.2012 / 2:25 PM ET / News / By Andrea Nelson
Tuesday, 06.19.2012 / 4:31 PM ET / Features / By Andrea Nelson

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 52 39 9 4 171 117 82
2 FLA 54 32 16 6 150 122 70
3 NYR 54 31 18 5 153 135 67
4 DET 54 28 18 8 136 132 64
5 NYI 52 28 18 6 145 129 62
6 TBL 53 29 20 4 140 127 62
7 BOS 53 28 19 6 153 146 62
8 PIT 53 27 19 7 138 135 61
9 NJD 55 27 21 7 122 123 61
10 MTL 55 27 24 4 147 145 58
11 CAR 54 24 21 9 130 142 57
12 OTT 55 25 24 6 154 169 56
13 PHI 52 23 20 9 122 137 55
14 BUF 54 21 27 6 124 146 48
15 CBJ 55 21 28 6 137 170 48
16 TOR 52 19 24 9 120 144 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
D. Larkin 53 18 20 26 38
H. Zetterberg 54 10 27 4 37
T. Tatar 53 16 17 0 33
G. Nyquist 54 14 16 0 30
P. Datsyuk 39 8 21 13 29
J. Abdelkader 54 14 13 -3 27
M. Green 46 4 17 -7 21
N. Kronwall 45 3 14 -10 17
B. Richards 40 5 11 7 16
D. DeKeyser 50 7 8 13 15
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 21 10 4 .934 1.94
J. Howard 7 8 4 .904 2.89