Detroit Red Wings
Clear Bag Policy Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

Latest Headlines
(Page  6 of 25)
Friday, 02.20.2015 / 3:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Tuesday, 02.17.2015 / 11:50 AM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Monday, 02.16.2015 / 1:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Saturday, 02.14.2015 / 5:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Friday, 02.13.2015 / 3:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Monday, 02.9.2015 / 11:00 AM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Wednesday, 02.4.2015 / 7:45 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Tuesday, 02.3.2015 / 2:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Saturday, 01.31.2015 / 12:48 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Friday, 01.30.2015 / 3:50 PM ET / Press Release
Friday, 01.30.2015 / 2:05 PM ET / Press Release
Thursday, 01.29.2015 / 3:30 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Thursday, 01.29.2015 / 11:30 AM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Thursday, 01.15.2015 / 2:00 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Sunday, 01.11.2015 / 2:12 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Thursday, 01.8.2015 / 3:33 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Tuesday, 12.30.2014 / 1:45 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Sunday, 12.28.2014 / 10:50 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo
Saturday, 12.27.2014 / 12:50 PM ET / Press Release / By Kyle Kujawa
Friday, 12.19.2014 / 7:10 PM ET / Press Release / By Todd Beam
Wednesday, 12.17.2014 / 1:15 PM ET / Press Release / By Alex DiFilippo

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 WSH 52 39 9 4 171 117 82
2 FLA 54 32 16 6 150 122 70
3 NYR 54 31 18 5 153 135 67
4 DET 54 28 18 8 136 132 64
5 NYI 52 28 18 6 145 129 62
6 TBL 53 29 20 4 140 127 62
7 BOS 53 28 19 6 153 146 62
8 PIT 53 27 19 7 138 135 61
9 NJD 55 27 21 7 122 123 61
10 MTL 55 27 24 4 147 145 58
11 CAR 54 24 21 9 130 142 57
12 OTT 55 25 24 6 154 169 56
13 PHI 52 23 20 9 122 137 55
14 BUF 54 21 27 6 124 146 48
15 CBJ 55 21 28 6 137 170 48
16 TOR 52 19 24 9 120 144 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
D. Larkin 53 18 20 26 38
H. Zetterberg 54 10 27 4 37
T. Tatar 53 16 17 0 33
G. Nyquist 54 14 16 0 30
P. Datsyuk 39 8 21 13 29
J. Abdelkader 54 14 13 -3 27
M. Green 46 4 17 -7 21
N. Kronwall 45 3 14 -10 17
B. Richards 40 5 11 7 16
D. DeKeyser 50 7 8 13 15
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 21 10 4 .934 1.94
J. Howard 7 8 4 .904 2.89