Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS





.
.

.

.



TICKET SALES TEAM

 PAUL BEE | CARL ARNDT | RENEE GAGNON | JOHN KAPRAL
KAITLIN GRAY | KRISTIN STEPINSKI | CHAD WARDIE


PAUL BEE
Director of Ticket Sales

PHONE: 313.471.7594  EMAIL: Paul.Bee@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Aquinas College
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Paul played basketball and ran track for Aquinas College and was born in Augsburg, Germany.

CARL ARNDT
Ticket Sales Account Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7156  EMAIL: Carl.Arndt@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Rochester College
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Gustav Nyquist
FUN TIDBIT: Carl was the Director of Hockey Operations for the ACHA DI team at Oakland University for five seasons, compiling a record of 119-68-13 and finishing as the National Runner-up in 2012.


RENEE GAGNON
Ticket Sales Account Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7919  EMAIL: Renee.Gagnon@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Henrik Zetterberg
FUN TIDBIT: Renee has met the entire cast of The Walking Dead, and has personally invited Norman Reedus to a Red Wings game. She also loves going to CrossFit Edge in Shelby Township.


JOHN KAPRAL
Ticket Sales Account Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7157  EMAIL: John.Kapral@Hockeytown.com

FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Drew Miller


KAITLIN GRAY
Ticket Sales Account Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7117  EMAIL: Kaitlin.Gray@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Wayne State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Riley Sheahan
FUN TIDBIT: Kaitlin is an avid supporter of dog rescues. Recently, she and her husband rescued a brother and sister Dutch-Shepherd duo, Opie and Jeter. Also, her favorite Red Wings player of all-time is Bob Probert.


KRISTIN STEPINSKI
Ticket Sales Account Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7411  EMAIL: Kristin.Stepinski@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Eastern Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Luke Glendening
FUN TIDBIT: Kristin is a former figure skater and spent seven seasons competing with the Dearborn Crystallettes.


CHAD WARDIE
Ticket Sales Account Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7577  EMAIL: Chad.Wardie@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Dylan Larkin
FUN TIDBIT: Chad is in his 15th season with the Red Wings. He is also an avid outdoorsman who enjoys deer hunting and fishing for salmon, steelhead, and walleye.