Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS





.
.

.

.



TICKET SERVICE TEAM

MOLLY WURDACK-FOLT | ELIZABETH KAROLAK | LAUREN BELLAMY | MATT BOYCE
ANTHONY CORRIGAN | AMBER EVANS | MATT FRANZ | ERICH FREINY


MOLLY WURDACK-FOLT
Director Ticket Service & Corporate Partnership Marketing

PHONE: 313.471.7496  EMAIL: Molly.Wurdack@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Ohio University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Gustav Nyquist
FUN TIDBIT: Molly played Division 1 Lacrosse at Ohio University.


ELIZABETH KAROLAK
Director of Client Retention

PHONE: 313.471.3348  EMAIL: Liz.Karolak@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Niklas Kronwall
FUN TIDBIT: Liz threw the hammer on the track and field team at CMU and has a Black Lab named Laredo.


LAUREN BELLAMY
Ticket Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7049  EMAIL: Lauren.Bellamy@Hockeytown.com

WEB PAGE:
DetroitRedWings.com/Lauren

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Henrik Zetterberg
FUN TIDBIT: Lauren played basketball for CMU and loves to travel. 



MATT BOYCE
Ticket Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7489  EMAIL: Matthew.Boyce@Hockeytown.com

WEB PAGE:
DetroitRedWings.com/Matt

COLLEGE: Temple University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Matt considers himself to be the #1 ranked 'gawfer' in the world.  Unfortunately the rest of the world is playing golf.


ANTHONY CORRIGAN
Ticket Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7589  EMAIL: Anthony.Corrigan@Hockeytown.com

WEB PAGE:
DetroitRedWings.com/Anthony

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Anthony is the star player and manager of the employee co-ed and men's league softball teams. If it wasn't for Anthony's leadership, dedication and skill, the team would be lost.


AMBER EVANS
Ticket Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7511  EMAIL: Amber.Evans@Hockeytown.com

WEB PAGE: DetroitRedWings.com/Amber

COLLEGE: Northwood University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Drew Miller
FUN TIDBIT: Amber has four brothers, all of whom played hockey, yet she is the only one to make it to the pros!


MATT FRANZ
Ticket Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7113  EMAIL: Matt.Franz@Hockeytown.com

WEB PAGE:
DetroitRedWings.com/Franz

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Johan Franzen
FUN TIDBIT: Matt once recorded a hole-in-one on a Par 4.


ERICH FREINY
Ticket Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7576  EMAIL: Erich.Freiny@Hockeytown.com

WEB PAGE: DetroitRedWings.com/Erich

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Justin Abdelkader
FUN TIDBIT: Erich is the in-arena voice of the Red Wings, serving as Public Address Announcer since 2011.