Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Detroit Red Wings DetroitRedWings.com presented by AT&T
Stay Connected to the Detroit Red Wings
Email Updates App Text/SMS Updates Twitter Facebook Red Wings TV RSS Feeds
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS


International Bancard Olympia Club




.


PREMIUM SEATING CONTACTS

Ryan Coyle, Director of Premium Sales
Phone: 313.471.3208
Email:
Ryan.Coyle@Hockeytown.com

Brad Eason, Premium Sales Manager
Phone: 313.471.3429
Email:
Brad.Eason@Hockeytown.com

Kate Decker, Premium Service Manager
Phone: 313.471.3068
Email:
Kate.Decker@Hockeytown.com

Lisa L. Barton, Corporate Sales Manager
Phone: 313.471.3235
Email:
Lisa.L.Barton@OlympiaEntertainment.com

Kelly Bauer, Premium Service Executive
Phone: 313.471.3323
Email:
Kelly.Bauer@Hockeytown.com

Stacey Farrell, Premium Service Executive
Phone: 313.471.3352
Email:
Stacey.Farrell@Hockeytown.com

Ashley Gillespie, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.3452
Email:
Ashley.Gillespie@Hockeytown.com

Kevin McConnell, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.3074
Email:
Kevin.McConnell@Hockeytown.com

Justin Price, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.3075
Email:
Justin.Price@Hockeytown.com

Tina Sadows, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.7441
Email:
Tina.Sadows@Hockeytown.com

Elena Lambert, Premium Sales Assistant
Phone: 313.471.3051
Email:
Elena.Lambert@Hockeytown.com

Special Events
Phone: 313.471.3333
Email:
Special.Events@OlyEnt.com

Cindy Wexel, Suites Food and Beverage Coordinator
Phone: 313.471.7472
Email:
JLASuites@OlympiaEntertainment.com

Wendy Rachwal, International Bancard Olympia Club Manager
Phone: 313.471.7920
Email:
Wendy.Rachwal@Hockeytown.com



DetroitRedWings.com is the official Web site of the Detroit Red Wings. Detroit Red Wings and DetroitRedWings.com are trademarks of the Detroit Red Wings. NHL, the NHL Shield and the word mark NHL Winter Classic are registered trademarks and Original Six is a trademark of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 Detroit Red Wings and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.
© NHL 2013. All Rights Reserved.

 
Advertise/SponsorshipsOlympia Entertainment | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Employment | Contact Us | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map