Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

Premium Seating Contacts

Ryan Coyle
Ryan Coyle
Director of
Premium Sales

     313.471.3208
      Ryan.Coyle@Hockeytown.com
      Western Michigan University
      Favorite Red Wing: Johan Franzen
Brad Eason
Brad Eason
Premium Sales
Manager

      313.471.3429
      Brad.Eason@Hockeytown.com
      Hillsdale College
      Favorite Red Wing: Pavel Datsyuk
 
Tina Sadows
Tina Sadows
Premium Sales
Executive

       313.471.3075
      Tina.Sadows@Hockeytown.com
      Central Mighigan University
      Favorite Red Wing: Gustav Nyquist
   
Kevin McConnell
Kevin McConnell
Premium Sales
Executive

       313.471.3074
      Kevin.McConnell@Hockeytown.com
      University of Miami (Fla.)
      Favorite Red Wing: Pavel Datsyuk
   
Justin Price
Justin Price
Premium Sales
Executive

       313.471.7911
      Justin.Price@Hockeytown.com
      Eastern Illinois University
      Favorite Red Wing: Tomas Tatar
   
Lisa L. Barton
Lisa L. Barton - Fox Theatre
Corporate Sales
Manager

      313.471.3235
      Lisa.L.Barton@OlyEnt.com
      Eastern Michigan University 
      Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg
   
Kate Decker
Kate Decker
Premium Service
Manager

      313.471.3068
      Kate.Decker@Hockeytown.com
      Western Michigan University
      Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin
   
Kelly Bauer
Kelly Bauer
Premium Service
Executive

      313.471.3323
      Kelly.Bauer@Hockeytown.com
      Walsh College 
      Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg
   
Stacey Farrell
Stacey Farrell
Premium Service
Executive

      313.471.3352
      Stacey.Farrell@Hockeytown.com
      Oakland University 
      Favorite Red Wing: Jonathan Ericsson
   
Elena Yannatta
Elena Yannatta
Premium Service
Executive

      313.471.3051
      Elena.Yannatta@Hockeytown.com
      University of Michigan - Dearborn 
      Favorite Red Wing: Justin Abdelkader
   
Wendy Rachwal
Wendy Rachwal
International Bancard Olympia Club
Manager

       313.471.7480
      Wendy.Rachwal@hockeytown.com
      College/University
      Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg
   
Cindy Wexel
Cindy Wexel
Suites Food and Beverage
Coordinator

       313.471.7472
      JLASuites@OlyEnt.com
      Henry Ford College
      Favorite Red Wing: Henrik Zetterberg
   
Alexis Rutter
Premium Sales & Service
Assistant

       313.471.3452
      Alexis.Rutter@OlyEnt.com
      Oakland University 
      Favorite Red Wing: Dylan Larkin