Detroit Red Wings
Clear Bag Policy Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS


International Bancard Olympia Club




.


PREMIUM SEATING CONTACTS

Ryan Coyle, Director of Premium Sales
Phone: 313.471.3208
Email:
Ryan.Coyle@Hockeytown.com

Brad Eason, Premium Sales Manager
Phone: 313.471.3429
Email:
Brad.Eason@Hockeytown.com

Kate Decker, Premium Service Manager
Phone: 313.471.3068
Email:
Kate.Decker@Hockeytown.com

Lisa L. Barton, Corporate Sales Manager
Phone: 313.471.3235
Email:
Lisa.L.Barton@OlympiaEntertainment.com

Kelly Bauer, Premium Service Executive
Phone: 313.471.3323
Email:
Kelly.Bauer@Hockeytown.com

Stacey Farrell, Premium Service Executive
Phone: 313.471.3352
Email:
Stacey.Farrell@Hockeytown.com

Justin Price, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.3075
Email:
Justin.Price@Hockeytown.com

Kevin McConnell, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.3074
Email:
Kevin.McConnell@Hockeytown.com

Elena Lambert, Premium Service Executive
Phone: 313.471.3051
Email:
Elena.Lambert@Hockeytown.com

Tina Sadows, Premium Sales Executive
Phone: 313.471.3075
Email:
Tina.Sadows@Hockeytown.com

Cindy Wexel, Suites Food and Beverage Coordinator
Phone: 313.471.7472
Email:
JLASuites@OlympiaEntertainment.com

Special Events
Phone: 313.471.3333
Email:
Special.Events@OlyEnt.com

Wendy Rachwal, International Bancard Olympia Club Manager
Phone: 313.471.7920
Email:
Wendy.Rachwal@Hockeytown.com