Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS





.
.

.

.



PREMIUM SALES TEAM

ELIZABETH KAROLAK | RYAN COYLE | BRAD EASON | KATE DECKER | KELLY BAUER | STACEY FARRELL
KEVIN McCONNELL | JUSTIN PRICE | TINA SADOWS | ELENA LAMBERT


ELIZABETH KAROLAK
Director of Client Retention

PHONE: 313.471.3348  EMAIL: Liz.Karolak@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Niklas Kronwall
FUN TIDBIT: Liz threw the hammer on the track and field team at CMU and has a Black Lab named Laredo.


RYAN COYLE
Director of Premium Sales

PHONE: 313.471.3208  EMAIL: Ryan.Coyle@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Western Michigan University (BA) and Walsh College (MBA)
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Johan Franzen
FUN TIDBIT: Ryan is a professor at Walsh College.


BRAD EASON
Premium Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3429  EMAIL: Brad.Eason@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Hillsdale College
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Brad enjoys playing tennis, squash and ping pong.


KATE DECKER
Premium Service Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3068  EMAIL: Kate.Decker@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Western Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Kate recently had an amazing opportunity to visit Kenya for two weeks to help with a child sponsorship program that helps provide clean water, clothes, food, health care and education for children of the Pokot Tribe. She can't wait to go back!


KELLY BAUER
Premium Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.3323  EMAIL: Kelly.Bauer@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Walsh College
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Henrik Zetterberg
FUN TIDBIT: Kelly can recite the alphabet backwards in six seconds.


STACEY FARRELL
Premium Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.3352  EMAIL: Stacey.Farrell@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Oakland University (BA) and Canisius College (MBA)
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Jonathan Ericsson
FUN TIDBIT: Stacey is a Twitter junky.


KEVIN McCONNELL
Premium Sales Executive

PHONE: 313.471.3074  EMAIL: Kevin.McConnell@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: University of Miami (Fla.)
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Kevin serves as captain of Olympia Entertainment's TAHL rec-league hockey team. They are back-to-back league champions, which is why Kevin lists "shining my trophies" as a hobby.


JUSTIN PRICE
Premium Sales Executive

PHONE: 313.471.7911  EMAIL: Justin.Price@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Eastern Illinois University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Tomas Tatar
FUN TIDBIT: Justin once worked door-to-door sales in El Paso, Texas in the heat of the summer months.


TINA SADOWS
Premium Sales Executive

PHONE: 313.471.3075  EMAIL: Tina.Sadows@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Central Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Gustav Nyquist
FUN TIDBIT: Tina owns two pitbulls, Mocha and Midnight, and is a big supporter of rescue dogs and animal rescue groups.


ELENA LAMBERT
Premium Service Executive

PHONE: 313.471.3051  EMAIL: Elena.Lambert@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: University of Michigan - Dearborn
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Henrik Zetterberg
FUN TIDBIT: Elena swam all four years of high school and won leagues twice - freshman and senior year.