Detroit Red Wings DetroitRedWings.com presented by AT&T
Stay Connected to the Detroit Red Wings
Email Updates App Text/SMS Updates Twitter Facebook Red Wings TV RSS Feeds
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS





.
.

.

.



CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP TEAM

ROB CROLL | MOLLY WURDACK-FOLT | RUSS GREGORY | GREG BOZEK | LAUREN CAMPBELL | MARY GREENER
JOHN GUERRENO | MARK KELLY | STACEY LATONA | ANGELA LONG | RACHEL LUPO | STEPHEN NAGRANT
CRAIG PEISER | CRAIG SHAW | DANIELLE WHITE 


ROB CROLL
Director of Corporate Partnerships

PHONE: 313.471.7558  EMAIL: Robert.Croll@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: DePauw University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Johan Franzen
FUN TIDBIT: Rob pitched a no-hitter in high school baseball.


MOLLY WURDACK-FOLT
Director Ticket Service & Corporate Partnership Marketing

PHONE: 313.471.7496  EMAIL: Molly.Wurdack@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Ohio University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Gustav Nyquist
FUN TIDBIT: Molly played Division 1 Lacrosse at Ohio University.


RUSS GREGORY
Director Corporate Development

PHONE: 313.471.7508  EMAIL: Russ.Gregory@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Darren Helm
FUN TIDBIT: Russ is in his second tour with the Wings. He started as an intern and worked in public relations and marketing in the mid-1980s before leaving and later rejoining the organization.


GREG BOZEK
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3341  EMAIL: Greg.Bozek@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Justin Abdelkader
FUN TIDBIT: As a high school junior, Greg led the Grand Rapids City Hockey League in penalty minutes.


LAUREN CAMPBELL
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7455  EMAIL: Lauren.Campbell@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Niklas Kronwall
FUN TIDBIT: Lauren once dressed up as Bert from "Sesame Street" and appeared on the Fox2 News morning show to promote the "Sesame Street" series at Detroit's Fox Theatre.


MARY GREENER
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3349  EMAIL: Mary.Greener@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Eastern Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Mary flew with the Blue Angels.


JOHN GUERRENO
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7486 EMAIL: John.Guerreno@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Northwood University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Jimmy Howard
FUN TIDBIT: John has held 6 different job titles with the organization.


MARK KELLY
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7450  EMAIL: Mark.Kelly@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: University of Missouri at Rolla
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Mark previously did the  play-by-play for the Toledo Storm, Saginaw Spirit, Waterloo Black Hawks and College Hockey at the Joe.


STACEY LATONA
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3351  EMAIL: Stacey.Latona@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Specs Howard School of the Media Arts
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Justin Abdelkader
FUN TIDBIT: Stacey spent eight of her twenty years in radio as a morning show on-air personality and is currently the in-store voice of Giant Eagle super markets on the East coast.


ANGELA LONG
Corporate Partnership Sales Operations Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7505  EMAIL: Angela.Long@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Henry Ford Community College
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: On occasion, Angela dresses up as comic book heroes for charity events.


RACHEL LUPO
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7514  EMAIL: Rachel.Lupo@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Western Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Rachel played on three high school state soccer championship squads (2001-03) at Madison Heights Bishop Foley.


STEPHEN NAGRANT
Account Executive Sponsorship & Advertising Sales

PHONE: 313.471.7543  EMAIL: Stephen.Nagrant@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Grand Valley State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Stephen was a running back on the Grand Valley State football team from 2006 to 2008.


CRAIG PEISER
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3215  EMAIL: Craig.Peiser@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: University of Michigan
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Niklas Kronwall
FUN TIDBIT: Craig once played club hockey at the University of Michigan.


CRAIG SHAW
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7467  EMAIL: Craig.Shaw@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Northwest Missouri State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Craig's son, Alex, recently scored a 99 on his Michigan Cafe project for 3rd grade. He made a model, brochure, and poster of the S.S. Edmond Fitzgerald.


DANIELLE WHITE
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7447  EMAIL: Danielle.White@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WING: Jakub Kindl
FUN TIDBIT: Danielle can be seen in season 7, episode 23 "Hawaii" of Modern Family while riding on an airplane behind Claire and Phil.

 


DetroitRedWings.com is the official Web site of the Detroit Red Wings. Detroit Red Wings and DetroitRedWings.com are trademarks of the Detroit Red Wings. NHL, the NHL Shield and the word mark NHL Winter Classic are registered trademarks and Original Six is a trademark of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2013 Detroit Red Wings and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.
© NHL 2013. All Rights Reserved.

 
Advertise/SponsorshipsOlympia Entertainment | Code of Conduct | Privacy Policy | AdChoices | Employment | Contact Us | NHL.com Terms of Use | Site Map