Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

 
  • PRINT
  • RSS





.
.

.

.



CORPORATE PARTNERSHIP TEAM

ROB CROLL | MOLLY WURDACK-FOLT | RUSS GREGORY | GREG BOZEK | LAUREN CAMPBELL
 KERI GALLAGHER
 |  STACEY LATONA | ANGELA LONG | RACHEL LUPO
STEPHEN NAGRANT | CRAIG PEISER | CAM PEPPER | CRAIG SHAW


ROB CROLL
Director of Corporate Partnerships

PHONE: 313.471.7558  EMAIL: Robert.Croll@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: DePauw University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Johan Franzen
FUN TIDBIT: Rob pitched a no-hitter in high school baseball.


MOLLY WURDACK-FOLT
Director Ticket Service & Corporate Partnership Marketing

PHONE: 313.471.7496  EMAIL: Molly.Wurdack@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Ohio University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Gustav Nyquist
FUN TIDBIT: Molly played Division 1 Lacrosse at Ohio University.


RUSS GREGORY
Director Corporate Development

PHONE: 313.471.7508  EMAIL: Russ.Gregory@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Darren Helm
FUN TIDBIT: Russ is in his second tour with the Wings. He started as an intern and worked in public relations and marketing in the mid-1980s before leaving and later rejoining the organization.


GREG BOZEK
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3341  EMAIL: Greg.Bozek@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Justin Abdelkader
FUN TIDBIT: As a high school junior, Greg led the Grand Rapids City Hockey League in penalty minutes.


LAUREN CAMPBELL
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7455  EMAIL: Lauren.Campbell@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Michigan State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Niklas Kronwall
FUN TIDBIT: Lauren once dressed up as Bert from "Sesame Street" and appeared on the Fox 2 News morning show to promote the "Sesame Street" series at Detroit's Fox Theatre.


KERI GALLAGHER
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7447  EMAIL: Keri.Gallagher@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: The University of Toledo
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Keri played D1 softball at The University of Toledo.



STACEY LATONA
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3351  EMAIL: Stacey.Latona@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Specs Howard School of the Media Arts
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Justin Abdelkader
FUN TIDBIT: Stacey spent eight of her 20 years in radio as a morning show on-air personality and is currently the in-store voice of Giant Eagle super markets on the East coast.


ANGELA LONG
Corporate Partnership Sales Operations Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7505  EMAIL: Angela.Long@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Henry Ford Community College
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: On occasion, Angela dresses up as comic book heroes for charity events.


RACHEL LUPO
Corporate Partnership Marketing Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7514  EMAIL: Rachel.Lupo@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Western Michigan University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Rachel played on three high school soccer state championship squads (2001-03) at Madison Heights Bishop Foley.


STEPHEN NAGRANT
Strategic Partnership Developer

PHONE: 313.471.7543  EMAIL: Stephen.Nagrant@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Grand Valley State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Stephen was a running back on the Grand Valley State football team from 2006 to 2008.


CRAIG PEISER
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.3215  EMAIL: Craig.Peiser@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: University of Michigan
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Niklas Kronwall
FUN TIDBIT: Craig once played club hockey at the University of Michigan.


CAM PEPPER
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7498 EMAIL: Cam.Pepper@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: University of Illinois
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Johan Franzen
FUN TIDBIT: Cam was a NJCAA 1st Team All-American Offensive Lineman at Cisco Jr. College (TX), two year starter at the University of Illinois (1990 Big Ten Champions), and signed as a free agent to play football the Philadelphia Eagles in 1991. He and Donna, his wife, were married on Leap Day February 29, 1992.


CRAIG SHAW
Corporate Partnership Sales Manager

PHONE: 313.471.7467  EMAIL: Craig.Shaw@Hockeytown.com

COLLEGE: Northwest Missouri State University
FAVORITE CURRENT RED WINGS PLAYER: Pavel Datsyuk
FUN TIDBIT: Craig's son, Alex, recently scored a 99 on his Michigan Cafe project for 3rd grade. He made a model, brochure and poster of the S.S. Edmund Fitzgerald.