Detroit Red Wings
RedWingsSeasonTickets.com Follow @DetroitRedWings on Twitter! Follow the Red Wings on Facebook! Follow @DetroitRedWings on Instagram! Follow OfficialDRW on Snapchat! Get Red Wings Email Updates Get Red Wings Text Updates Get the Detroit Red Wings Official Mobile App
 

DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 9, 2014 Bruins Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (1) - DET (2) Recap  
Sat Oct 11, 2014 Ducks Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL ANA (3) - DET (2) Recap  
Wed Oct 15, 2014 Bruins Red Wings
8:00 PM FINAL BOS (3) - DET (2) SO Recap  
Fri Oct 17, 2014 Red Wings Maple Leafs
7:30 PM FINAL DET (4) - TOR (1) Recap  
Sat Oct 18, 2014 Maple Leafs Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL TOR (0) - DET (1) OT Recap  
Tue Oct 21, 2014 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - MTL (2) OT Recap  
Thu Oct 23, 2014 Penguins Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL PIT (3) - DET (4) OT Recap  
Sat Oct 25, 2014 Red Wings Flyers
7:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - PHI (4) Recap  
Wed Oct 29, 2014 Red Wings Capitals
7:30 PM FINAL DET (4) - WSH (2) Recap  
Fri Oct 31, 2014 Kings Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL LAK (2) - DET (5) Recap  
November 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun Nov 2, 2014 Red Wings Sabres
5:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - BUF (3) SO Recap  
Tue Nov 4, 2014 Red Wings Senators
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - OTT (3) Recap  
Wed Nov 5, 2014 Red Wings Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - NYR (4) OT Recap  
Fri Nov 7, 2014 Devils Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (2) - DET (4) Recap  
Sun Nov 9, 2014 Lightning Red Wings
6:00 PM FINAL TBL (4) - DET (3) SO Recap  
Fri Nov 14, 2014 Blackhawks Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL CHI (1) - DET (4) Recap  
Sun Nov 16, 2014 Canadiens Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (4) - DET (1) Recap  
Tue Nov 18, 2014 Red Wings Blue Jackets
7:00 PM FINAL DET (5) - CBJ (0) Recap  
Thu Nov 20, 2014 Red Wings Jets
8:00 PM FINAL DET (4) - WPG (3) Recap  
Sat Nov 22, 2014 Red Wings Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - TOR (4) Recap  
Mon Nov 24, 2014 Senators Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (3) - DET (4) Recap  
Wed Nov 26, 2014 Flyers Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL PHI (2) - DET (5) Recap  
Fri Nov 28, 2014 Red Wings Devils
7:00 PM FINAL DET (5) - NJD (4) SO Recap  
Sun Nov 30, 2014 Canucks Red Wings
2:00 PM FINAL VAN (3) - DET (5) Recap  
December 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Dec 2, 2014 Panthers Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (4) - DET (3) Recap  
Thu Dec 4, 2014 Stars Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL DAL (2) - DET (5) Recap  
Sat Dec 6, 2014 Rangers Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - DET (3) Recap  
Sun Dec 7, 2014 Red Wings Hurricanes
5:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - CAR (1) Recap  
Wed Dec 10, 2014 Maple Leafs Red Wings
8:00 PM FINAL TOR (2) - DET (1) SO Recap  
Fri Dec 12, 2014 Panthers Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL FLA (3) - DET (2) SO Recap  
Sat Dec 13, 2014 Red Wings Maple Leafs
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - TOR (4) Recap  
Tue Dec 16, 2014 Blue Jackets Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL CBJ (1) - DET (0) SO Recap  
Fri Dec 19, 2014 Islanders Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL NYI (2) - DET (1) Recap  
Sun Dec 21, 2014 Avalanche Red Wings
6:00 PM FINAL COL (2) - DET (1) SO Recap  
Tue Dec 23, 2014 Sabres Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL BUF (3) - DET (6) Recap  
Sat Dec 27, 2014 Red Wings Senators
7:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - OTT (2) OT Recap  
Mon Dec 29, 2014 Red Wings Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - BOS (5) Recap  
Wed Dec 31, 2014 Devils Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL NJD (1) - DET (3) Recap  
January 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sat Jan 3, 2015 Red Wings Canucks
10:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - VAN (4) Recap  
Tue Jan 6, 2015 Red Wings Oilers
9:30 PM FINAL DET (4) - EDM (2) Recap  
Wed Jan 7, 2015 Red Wings Flames
9:30 PM FINAL DET (3) - CGY (2) Recap  
Sat Jan 10, 2015 Red Wings Capitals
7:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - WSH (3) Recap  
Tue Jan 13, 2015 Red Wings Sabres
7:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - BUF (1) Recap  
Thu Jan 15, 2015 Red Wings Blues
8:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - STL (2) OT Recap  
Sat Jan 17, 2015 Predators Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL NSH (2) - DET (5) Recap  
Sun Jan 18, 2015 Sabres Red Wings
8:00 PM FINAL BUF (4) - DET (6) Recap  
Tue Jan 20, 2015 Wild Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL MIN (4) - DET (5) SO Recap  
Tue Jan 27, 2015 Red Wings Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL DET (5) - FLA (4) Recap  
Thu Jan 29, 2015 Red Wings Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - TBL (5) Recap  
Sat Jan 31, 2015 Islanders Red Wings
2:00 PM FINAL NYI (1) - DET (4) Recap  
February 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Feb 5, 2015 Red Wings Avalanche
9:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - COL (0) Recap  
Sat Feb 7, 2015 Red Wings Coyotes
8:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - ARI (1) Recap  
Wed Feb 11, 2015 Red Wings Penguins
8:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - PIT (4) Recap  
Sat Feb 14, 2015 Jets Red Wings
7:00 PM FINAL WPG (5) - DET (4) SO Recap  
Mon Feb 16, 2015 Canadiens Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (2) - DET (0) Recap  
Wed Feb 18, 2015 Red Wings Blackhawks
7:30 PM FINAL DET (3) - CHI (2) SO Recap  
Sat Feb 21, 2015 Red Wings Stars
8:00 PM FINAL DET (7) - DAL (6) OT Recap  
Mon Feb 23, 2015 Red Wings Ducks
10:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - ANA (4) SO Recap  
Tue Feb 24, 2015 Red Wings Kings
10:30 PM FINAL DET (0) - LAK (1) Recap  
Thu Feb 26, 2015 Red Wings Sharks
10:30 PM FINAL DET (3) - SJS (2) Recap  
Sat Feb 28, 2015 Red Wings Predators
3:00 PM FINAL DET (4) - NSH (3) Recap  
March 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed Mar 4, 2015 Rangers Red Wings
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - DET (2) OT Recap  
Fri Mar 6, 2015 Flames Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL CGY (5) - DET (2) Recap  
Sun Mar 8, 2015 Red Wings Bruins
12:30 PM FINAL DET (3) - BOS (5) Recap  
Mon Mar 9, 2015 Oilers Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL EDM (2) - DET (5) Recap  
Thu Mar 12, 2015 Blue Jackets Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL CBJ (3) - DET (1) Recap  
Sat Mar 14, 2015 Red Wings Flyers
1:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - PHI (7) Recap  
Sun Mar 15, 2015 Red Wings Penguins
12:30 PM FINAL DET (5) - PIT (1) Recap  
Thu Mar 19, 2015 Red Wings Panthers
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - FLA (3) Recap  
Fri Mar 20, 2015 Red Wings Lightning
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - TBL (3) Recap  
Sun Mar 22, 2015 Blues Red Wings
12:00 PM FINAL STL (1) - DET (2) OT Recap  
Tue Mar 24, 2015 Coyotes Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL ARI (5) - DET (4) OT Recap  
Thu Mar 26, 2015 Sharks Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL SJS (6) - DET (4) Recap  
Sat Mar 28, 2015 Lightning Red Wings
2:00 PM FINAL TBL (0) - DET (4) Recap  
Sun Mar 29, 2015 Red Wings Islanders
5:00 PM FINAL DET (4) - NYI (5) Recap  
Tue Mar 31, 2015 Senators Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL OTT (2) - DET (1) SO Recap  
April 2015
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Apr 2, 2015 Bruins Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (3) - DET (2) Recap  
Sat Apr 4, 2015 Red Wings Wild
7:00 PM FINAL DET (3) - MIN (2) SO Recap  
Sun Apr 5, 2015 Capitals Red Wings
5:00 PM FINAL WSH (2) - DET (1) Recap  
Tue Apr 7, 2015 Hurricanes Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL CAR (2) - DET (3) Recap  
Thu Apr 9, 2015 Red Wings Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL DET (3) - MTL (4) OT Recap  
Sat Apr 11, 2015 Red Wings Hurricanes
7:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - CAR (0) Recap  

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

EASTERN CONFERENCE
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 p - WSH 82 56 18 8 252 193 120
2 x - PIT 82 48 26 8 245 203 104
3 y - FLA 82 47 26 9 239 203 103
4 x - NYR 82 46 27 9 236 217 101
5 x - NYI 82 45 27 10 232 216 100
6 x - TBL 82 46 31 5 227 201 97
7 x - PHI 82 41 27 14 214 218 96
8 x - DET 82 41 30 11 211 224 93
9 BOS 82 42 31 9 240 230 93
10 CAR 82 35 31 16 198 226 86
11 OTT 82 38 35 9 236 247 85
12 NJD 82 38 36 8 184 208 84
13 MTL 82 38 38 6 221 236 82
14 BUF 82 35 36 11 201 222 81
15 CBJ 82 34 40 8 219 252 76
16 TOR 82 29 42 11 198 246 69

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
H. Zetterberg 82 13 37 -15 50
D. Larkin 80 23 22 11 45
T. Tatar 81 21 24 4 45
G. Nyquist 82 17 26 -2 43
J. Abdelkader 82 19 23 -16 42
M. Green 74 7 28 -6 35
B. Richards 68 10 18 4 28
D. Helm 77 13 13 -2 26
N. Kronwall 64 3 23 -21 26
R. Sheahan 81 14 11 -8 25
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
P. Mrazek 27 16 6 .921 2.33
J. Howard 14 14 5 .906 2.80